Project Showcase - Peridot Court


Peridot Court

District Tuen Mun
Layout 4 Bedroom
Size(sqf) 1,143
Project description Interior design, Custom-made furniture, Renovation, Kitchen design

Peridot Court with beautiful views of the coastal scenery is located on the New Territories Gold Coast. 

 

Design Concept

A retired couple purchased this property as an ideal home with a wish to find balance between storage and space requirements. From an aesthetic and refined point of view, decorative finishes emphasise the finely crafted details that compliment furniture imported from overseas. 

 

The designer integrates the beauty of nature into a spacious layout with paving stones and wood elements to create harmony. With the underlying rhythm showing its charm, the TV feature wall's wooden slats and floor/skirting boards fine European tiles, combine to form a sense of depth. Considering traffic flow and effective use of space, the designer demolished the wall between the living room and kitchen to open up the area. The stone slab table is lined with exquisite chandeliers forming a social area near bar table. Kitchen equipped with handy accessories (including heavy duty pull-out baskets) offer ease of access. The chalkboard's artistic inlay revealed the homeowner’s talents and presented a place for menu planning.

 

The pattern on the bedroom door cleverly interprets the owner’s christian beliefs with the symbol of a cross. The guest/prayer room utilise space with full-height cabinets. The windowsill desk faces the verdant garden; a quiet place to read and cultivate the body and mind. To meet diverse storage needs, the study room has a tall display cabinet with glass door design that provides an uncluttered feel. The master bedroom adopts homeowner’s preferred colour scheme to bring out visual interest. The bed frame is equipped with a pneumatic lift mechanism for convenient storage of quilts and bedding. The wardrobe is equipped with adjustable shelves and the inner cabinet sanded for greater visual presentation. The meticulous craftsmanship brings together the noble qualities of this property.

Free renovation consultation
Free renovation consultation

真實個案 - 瑜翠園


瑜翠園

地區 屯 門
面積(平方呎) 1,143
項目內容

瑜翠園位於新界黃金海岸,盡覽海天一色,景色怡人。

 

設計概念

屋主本身是退休夫婦,購入此屋作為兩人的理想家居。在空間需求上,屋主除了希望滿足收納需求同時,也與實際生活空間取得平衡;在風格美感方面,他們鍾情輕奢格調的進口傢俬,因此特別希望空間中以特色建材,並以質感、強調細節來呈現低調優雅的生活態度。

 

寬敞方正的大廳,室內設計匠心打造,以石材、木元素等鋪陳,將自然美和生活美融為一體。電視背景牆使用木條做主材,利用其高低起伏的韻律展現線條的魅力,地板則選擇了質感細致的歐洲磁磚,襯以特色的木地腳線,讓視線更具延伸性。考量各成員的生活習慣以及讓空間得到更有效運用,設計師將位在客廳和廚房之間的牆面取消,此舉也將兩區動線得到更完整的串聯。飯廰的石飾面餐枱襯配精美吊燈,與吧枱建成開放式的聚會場域,能滿足親朋聚會交流的需求。廚房內部配備齊全,人性化佈局讓靈活性大增,轉角位安裝了拉籃櫃桶,無需彎腰到深處拿取烹飪用具,即使最重的負荷下也能輕鬆拉出。鑲嵌於另一角落的黑板也別具心思,讓喜歡繪畫的女戶主即興發揮藝術天分或作菜單筆記。

 

走進寢區,門前的圖案巧妙地詮釋「十」字的意象 - 這意味著屋主夫妻的虔誠信仰。祈禱室擁有較小的面積,選用全高櫃作收納能充分利用空間,書枱面對著清朗幽靜的翠綠園景,是修養身心或虔誠閱讀的最佳位置。書房設置了一個高身展示櫃,既符合多樣收納需求,又增添層次豐富感,玻璃門設計也減少了整個櫃體的壓迫笨重感。主臥設計延續主題概念,背景牆採用房主偏好的色彩帶出視覺焦點。床架配備了尾開式氣壓開關可以輕鬆揭起,方便儲放棉被和寢飾,同時賦予視覺簡潔感。兼顧功能與美觀感的衣櫃,附可調式層板,能依需求調整儲物空間,內外及抽屜底等板面均加工順滑,細緻工藝手法,完美演繹尊貴質感。

免費設計諮詢
免費設計諮詢