Project Showcase - Fontana Gardens


Fontana Gardens

District Wan Chai
Layout 6 Bedroom
Size(sqf) 2,560
Project description Interior Design, Custom Made Furniture, Renovation

A collector's dream home!!

 

Fontana Gardens is a high profile residence located on the fringe of Causeway Bay. With views of lush greenery, this older style apartment is renowned for its spacious living. Prior to renovation, our specialist team planned essential retrofitting and conservation measures. 

 

Concept

Emphasis on design simplicity and storage functionality. The bespoke furniture perfectly integrates aesthetics and space requirements, capturing the homeowner's passion for collectibles and in-home display. 

 

The contemporary dining room features an avant-garde display cabinet with adjustable shelves to suit all manner of collections. Hidden behind is a built-in studio that's well suited for a diverse range of hobby creations.

 

The bedroom adopts calm tones, creating a relaxed atmosphere. Lined with roller blinds to adjust the soft light, the designer arranged a captivating furniture collection for a cozy bedroom feel.

Free renovation consultation
Free renovation consultation

真实个案 - 大坑豪苑


大坑豪苑

地区 湾 仔
间格 6房
面积(平方呎) 2,560
项目内容 室内设计、订造家俬、装修工程

收藏家的梦想宅!

 

豪园是大坑广为人知的豪宅,地段优越,宁静清幽,邻近名校,大型购物商场,起居生活便捷。对于这类历史悠久的整建,与一般住宅相比,更要注重水土保持与结构问题。因此必须配合经验十足的专属团队,才能协助做好整体保持。

 

设计概念

 

设计着重明亮简约和收纳机能。利用定制系统家具,将生活品味与空间需求完美整合,摹画出属于屋主的收藏家个性。

 

甫入餐区,即可感受到时尚的雅致布局,与精品饰柜形成汇聚视线的鲜明焦点。专属精品饰柜背后隐藏工作室,合一的意念既前卫又具个性。饰柜内层可任由调控高低,适合各类收藏。

 

卧室采用简约沉静的色调来营造休憩氛围,搭配遮光卷帘有效调节正午光影。为延续简约的风格,设计师选了一式的家具,增强了机能与舒适兼备的要素,让家人回到卧室就能舒适放松。

免费工程顾问谘询
免费工程顾问谘询