Project Showcase - Cullinan West


Cullinan West

District Sham Shui Po
Layout 4 Bedroom
Size(sqf) 1,254
Project description Interior design, Custom made furniture, Renovation

This moderate home highlights it's distinct traits with an elegant accent of Ivory white.

 

Concept

With its simple clean lines, the open plan layout with cosy leather sofas, wide storage cabinet, marble stone feature walls and lavish crystal chandeliers offer a sense of space. The multi-compartment storage creates visual stimulus for the dining area. The amber chandeliers and fine dining table achieve an aesthetic style at any angle.

 

The well-designed master bedroom with tall cabinet storage and display shelving are a popular feature. The dressing table and headboard wall lighting perfectly accentuates the bedroom. White tonal hues of the guest room, upholstered headboard and nightstand seamlessly blend to focus the details.   

 

The audio-visual room echoes the spatial pattern. With limited space the sofa bed is framed under the suspended cabinet. Study room is furnished with semi-open bookcase that's ideal for reading material and collectibles.

Free renovation consultation
Free renovation consultation

真实个案 - 汇玺


汇玺

地区 深水埗
间格 4房
面积(平方呎) 1,254
项目内容 室内设计、订造家俬、装修工程

简练纯净的白色当中,拥有温婉素雅的光芒,适度留白却不显空荡,彰显鲜明的特质。

 

设计概念

以休闲风为整体风格重点,俐落整齐的线条展开现理性空间感。舒适真皮梳化、大面积系统柜、大理石背墙,悬以复古水晶吊灯,呈现出一片惬意悠然的景象。饭厅高低错落的收纳设计,创造了不一样的视觉变化,中间摆放着轻奢风格餐台和琥珀色吊灯,角落每一个画面都贯彻美学风格。

 

主卧设计一应俱全,高柜连开放式层架,为储物空间增添了不少特色,高身化妆台则延续空间的调性,背景墙内置光槽,可随时随地化身为另一亮眼景端。睡房同样以白色维持风格一致性,简朴的床头板和边柜留下舒适放松的感觉。

 

影音室以优雅线条设计与空间格局相呼应,梳化床设于悬吊柜框之内,视觉上亦更显宽阔。书房设有半开放式书柜,新奇的藏品被展示在家中,全为屋主打造品味当下的纯粹。

免费工程顾问谘询
免费工程顾问谘询